25 9 months ago


Sound Wave Podcast 57
September 2021
hosted by Brothers In Arts


1 Give Me Love (Original Mix) by Foo Funkers, Diego Forsinetti
2 Cornflakes (Original Mix) by Simon Adams, Stefano Mango
3 I Don't Need (Original Mix) by Jonk & Spook
4 Space Junkies (Original Mix) by Brothers In Arts
5 Don't Stop (Romy Black Remix) by Raffaele Ciavolino
6 Disc8 (Club Mix) by Kenny Bizzarro
7 Truckin (Original Mix) by Rubber People, Hawksburn
8 Future (Original Mix) by Hatiras
9 All I Want (Original Mix) by DAN:ROS
10 That Funky Soul Vibe (Original Mix) by Da Funk Junkies
11 It's In Your Mind (Extended Mix) by Jo Paciello
12 Long Story Short (Original Mix) by Brothers In Arts


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.