Social Media

Looks like Straten hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Capelle a/d IJssel - Netherlands
Music was my first LOVE

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MARK HOOD
DJ MARK HOOD Friday, August 5, 2016

Thanks for stopping by!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Pete Lind
Dj Pete Lind Saturday, April 23, 2016

Hey! Thanks for your support. Nice comments make it so much more fun to do these mixes. Cheers!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thanks! R&B Mix (Sep2015)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Monday, September 14, 2015

Thanks for the download of my latest Morning Mix :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PH3ROMON
PH3ROMON Thursday, July 23, 2015

"download" lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PH3ROMON
PH3ROMON Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thanks for your upload of Summer's Deep by ph3romon :)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Thursday, May 28, 2015

cheers 4 da ears :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MicroGroove
MicroGroove Friday, May 22, 2015

Thank you for checking out my House Mix 2015 Vol 9 (Spring Blossom Mix Part 2)!! Your support is very much appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MicroGroove
MicroGroove Sunday, April 26, 2015

Thank you for checking out my House Mix 2015 Vol 8 (Spring Blossom Mix)!! Your support is appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MicroGroove
MicroGroove Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Hey Wim!! Thank you for listening to my Deep/Tech/House Mix Vol 7... very much a p p r e c i a t e d! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mistralakawandford
mistralakawandford Monday, April 20, 2015

hi there, thx 4 liking my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROCHDICHOKRI
ROCHDICHOKRI Sunday, April 12, 2015

thunks for downloading DEEP HOUSE-Mars 2015

See more comments