Looks like Techno88 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
Techno88 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Techno88 - 16 See all

AT-RISK-TEEN
AT-RISK-TEEN
Los Angeles, United States
Follow
Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
housedoctor
housedoctor
st peter port guernsey, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following Techno88

Techno88 is Following - 63 See all

Hismajestee
Hismajestee
Bridgetown, Barbados
Follow
KJM
KJM
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Follow
Johnkenneth930
Johnkenneth930
Green Bay , United States
Follow
See more people who Techno88 follows

Comments - 15 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Thank for stopping by. Hope you enjoyed the mix. There's plenty. ENJOY!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BiG AL
BiG AL Tuesday, February 16, 2021

thanks for the coment ,when i was a club dj things were really mad , guess with this virus thing them days are long gone and i doubt will ever be like that again

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AT-RISK-TEEN
AT-RISK-TEEN Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thanks for the kind comments on "Symphony for 45 Angels" - AT RISK TEEN

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ72
DJ72 Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thanks,You have certainly checked out lots of my stuff over the years.The Big Mash Up 62 out tomorrow which I think you will like ?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Friday, January 22, 2021

glad you enjoyed my mix feel free to use ty for comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Saturday, January 16, 2021

ty for your comment for my new disco

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Wednesday, January 6, 2021

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, November 28, 2020

Thanks for checking out Saturday Night Retro II.. Enjoy the music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JohnBirbilis
JohnBirbilis Thursday, August 20, 2020

cheers for your support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Cyclist
DJ-Cyclist Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Thanks for your comment and for downloading my mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thanks for D/L Dim The Lights!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, May 7, 2020

thanku u beautiful person x

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Monday, March 16, 2020

thanku friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dave374000
dave374000 Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Don't be annoying this time. No multiple downloads or reminding me that I'm f---ing old.