Social Media

Looks like Trisara hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Berlin - Germany
Trisara hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 152 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Thursday, September 24, 2020

Tnx Trisara for the support, glad to have you as a fan...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Wednesday, September 23, 2020

hello...huge thx for taking the time to listen to you cant turn around....much respect...luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Thank you Trisara for the constant support, a true follower...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Monday, July 13, 2020

Tnx for dloading, enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Friday, July 3, 2020

cheers for the ears :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
baiodeejay
baiodeejay Friday, June 19, 2020

thx so much

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Alex-tyceni
Alex-tyceni Friday, June 19, 2020

Trisara, thank you so much for your support. I loved your comment. It made me smile, so thank you. Hope you continue to like what you hear! Thanks again......Alex

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Tnx, glad you liked it !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
defrag
defrag Monday, June 8, 2020

Thanks for the follow and the kind words!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Thursday, June 4, 2020

Tnx Trisara, always a pleasure...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
baiodeejay
baiodeejay Saturday, May 16, 2020

thx so much i'm waiting your music too...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dairo
Dairo Friday, May 15, 2020

Thanks for the like trisara!!!

See more comments