16 7 days ago
My guest mix for Tom Bradshaw's
Killswitch Radio Decade Celebration..

Broadcast Monday 21st June 2021..

Celebrating 10 Years On Air & Online!

As part of,
Trance Energy Radio's 8th Anniversary


1 Enjoy When The Sun Goes Down (Lucas Deyong Mashup) (Intro Edit) by Sied Van Riel & Marcelo Fratini vs Cassius
2 Need To Feel Loved (Podraig Remix) [CDR] by Reflekt
3 Moonlight Party (Greg Downey Extended Remix) [Deep In Thought] by Fonzerelli
4 Dreamscape (Extended Mix) [Outburst] by Kriess Guyte
5 Drop Shot (Felix R Remix) (Mix Edit) [CDR] by Kamui
6 Abstractivate (Extended Tech Mix) [Monster Neos] by Abstract Vision & Aimoon
7 Victims Whisky (Extended Mix) [Butterfly] by Jackob Rocksonn
8 Keras (Original Mix) [HQ] by Vision X & Impulse Wave
9 Hyper (Dan Schneider Extended Remix) [Critical State] by Tim Lighterz
10 STFU! (Extended Mix) [Find Your Harmony] by Chukiess & Whackboi x Ramsey Westwood
11 Spark (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight] by Sonicwork
12 Cry (Lucas Deyong Rework) [CDR] by System F
13 Kernel Panic (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance NEON] by Indecent Noise & EverLight


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.