45 one year ago
My end of year countdown mix aired 27.12.17 on Afterhours.FM

For me 2017 has been a massive year for Tech Trance with some absolute monster tracks being released. Below are just a handful of my favorite tracks/artists from the year. If this year is anything to go by 2018 is going to be massive. Huge respect to all the artists that continue to push the sound 👊

#EOYC2017 #DigitalOverdrive #TechTrance #AHFM


1 Ripsaw (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight] by EverLight
2 Blomkamp 5 (Extended Mix) [Ellicit Music] by Adam Ellis
3 Panic Room (Original Mix) [Damaged Records] by David Forbes
4 Tarantular (Original Mix) [Aria Digital] by Jackob Rocksonn
5 Try To Comply (Original Mix) [Reloaded Music] by David Rust
6 Banshee (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records] by Curtis Young
7 Samurai (Original Mix) [Dark Soho] by Kaeno
8 Last Landing (Original Mix) [Rielism Elements] by Smith & Brown
9 Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Official Remix) [Outburst Records] by Ton TB
10 Unicorn (Original Mix) [Liquid Energy Digital] by Sacred 7
11 Nova (Original Mix) [Discover Dark] by Black XS
12 Dramatic (John Askew Remix) [CDR] by Disclosure


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.