50 3 months ago
Digital Overdrive 227 (Prog, Techno & Tech Trance)

Mixed 11.09.22..


1 Nostos (Original Mix) [Afterglow] by Basil O'Glue
2 Cybervisions (Original Mix) [Houstrike] by Dosem
3 No Pressure (Original Mix) [Houstrike] by Dosem
4 Renegade (Original Mix) [Size] by Corey James
5 Stronger (Thomas Crossley Remix) [Techburst] by Thick As Thieves
6 Mockmoon (Peace, Love, XTC) (Original Mix) [Heldeep] by Kai Tracid & Genlog
7 Your Mind (Charles D Epic Mix) [Drumcode] by Adam Beyer & Bart Skils
8 Dark Sun (Original Mix) [Kuukou] by Dok & Martin
9 Deliver (Original Mix) [1605] by Heerhorst
10 Testify (Extended Mix) [Armind] by Fergie
11 When the Sun Goes Down (2K22 Rework) [Autektone] by T78
12 Space Cruising (Wehbba Remake) [Rotation] by Sharpside
13 Hello Peter (Giuseppe Ottaviani Retouch) [GO Music] by Hypaton
14 Voodoo (Extended Mix) [VII] by Simon Patterson
15 Brigadoom (Extended Mix) [HTE] by Discordia
16 Sunstate (Peetu S Remix) [State Control] by DJ Phalanx
17 Gravitational Waves (Systembreaker Remix) [Outburst] by Mark Sherry
18 Assimilate (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Fusion] by Lucas Deyong
19 Reset (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery] by Audorn
20 Ominous (Extended Mix) [No Remorse] by Matty Ralph
21 Like This! (Original Mix) [Free Dl] by Indecent Noise
22 A Galaxy Within You (Original Mix) [Tangled] by Varsente
23 Neurotoxin (Extended Mix) [No Remorse Rift] by Jackob Roenald
24 Incoming (Extended Mix) [Outburst] by Sam Jones
25 Disorder (Original Mix) [Futuredrive] by Criostasis


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.