Social Media

Looks like Wes1 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Cape Town - South Africa
Wes1 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Wes1 - 8 See all

JTTV
JTTV
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Follow
RENATO-NOCCO
RENATO-NOCCO
Sardinia Guspini Cagliari, Italy
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people following Wes1

Comments - 73 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Wednesday, March 1, 2017

thx for liking and dwnl my set 2017 Dj Roy Dance your Bootz Off !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thanks wes appreciated as always 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Hello thanks for you comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Concreteman
Dj Concreteman Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thank you very much!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, November 18, 2016

thx for dwnl my set 2016 Dj Roy Music Unite Us

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Moloke
Moloke Saturday, September 10, 2016

Thanks for your nice comment on my After Beach mix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Thursday, June 30, 2016

Hello again Wes, glad you like the new mix. Many thanks for the feedback :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Saturday, June 11, 2016

Cheers for the comment Wes, it's always appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Hey there wes thanks for the comments and download most appreciated as always :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
paulistar
paulistar Sunday, June 5, 2016

thanks for your comment on "beach house"!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Saturday, May 7, 2016

Hey there wes thanks for the great comment most appreciated ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Friday, May 6, 2016

Thanks for the Feedback Wes, have a great weekend :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Sunday, March 6, 2016

Hi Wes - Thanks for your nice comment. Happy that you're into my groove. Keep listening... so much more to come!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Thursday, March 3, 2016

Thanks for your support Wes, always appreciated :)

See more comments