Looks like Wryker hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Nashvegas - United States
Wryker hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Wryker - 7 See all

Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
EberDJ
EberDJ
Cali ( Valle), Colombia
Follow
Amit8699
Amit8699
United States
Follow
See more people following Wryker

Comments - 62 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Saturday, October 2, 2021

Soon lol. Working on a big 80's mix right now :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, August 28, 2021

Thanks Wryker ,, yeah I like this site much better then " hearthis " but the best site was www.mixcrate.com ( still miss it !!

Wryker
Wryker Sunday, September 5, 2021

I miss mixcrate too! That's where I 'discovered' you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Monday, August 2, 2021

New Mix coming soon

Wryker
Wryker Friday, August 27, 2021

So I see!! Listening this weekend!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Thanks Bro - good to see you back here !!

Wryker
Wryker Friday, August 27, 2021

It's GREAT to have you able to access and upload again to this site!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, June 27, 2021

Hey Buddy , so tell me what is your favorite genre !!?

Wryker
Wryker Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Hm - favorite is tough. I love rap from the early 80's, early-mid-80s pop, early 90s pop, R&B from the 80s & 90s....sooo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Saturday, June 26, 2021

Good :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Monday, June 14, 2021

Hi Wryker. I can upload in 320kbps again. Not sure for how long though.

Wryker
Wryker Friday, June 25, 2021

CHOWING down on them now!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, June 13, 2021

Thanks Bro for stoppin' by .... you're GOOD TO GO . your comment is much APPRECIATED ! It looks like we got the same taste in MUSIC !!

Wryker
Wryker Friday, June 25, 2021

You're more into funk and disco than I am- but we do have other genre's in common!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sorry Wryker but this site is messed up. We can only upload very short mixies in 128 now. Hopefully the new site will be great when it arrives.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djextramayo
djextramayo Monday, May 17, 2021

WRYKER GOT SOMETHING FOR YOU ON MY PAGE! ENJOY AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Sunday, May 16, 2021

might have to get my mixing shoes on

Wryker
Wryker Friday, May 28, 2021

MOS DEF!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djextramayo
djextramayo Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! Will definitely level to output!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, April 3, 2021

Thanks Wryker for stoppin' by .... and checking out THE MACK ! Enjoy my friend ...

Wryker
Wryker Friday, April 9, 2021

You know it!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Thanks Bro for stoppin' by .... your comment is very MUCH APPRECIATED !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, January 30, 2021

Hey Bro thanks for your nice feedback - Enjoy my friend ....

See more comments