Looks like Wryker hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Nashvegas - United States
Wryker hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 50 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, April 3, 2021

Thanks Wryker for stoppin' by .... and checking out THE MACK ! Enjoy my friend ...

Wryker
Wryker Friday, April 9, 2021

You know it!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Thanks Bro for stoppin' by .... your comment is very MUCH APPRECIATED !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, January 30, 2021

Hey Bro thanks for your nice feedback - Enjoy my friend ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Re-uploaded again lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strebor
Strebor Sunday, January 10, 2021

There's been nothing but problems for weeks,

Wryker
Wryker Monday, January 11, 2021

Was able to d/l the latest - but not the one prior...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Hey Bro , thanks for your nice comments & support !! Stay safe my friend ... & Merry Xmas to you ...

Wryker
Wryker Saturday, January 2, 2021

Same to you and yours! Just listened to a few of your mixes earlier today while having the football games on!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, November 13, 2020

... me too - now the rats should leave the sinking TRUMPTANIC !

Wryker
Wryker Friday, November 27, 2020

YES!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, October 17, 2020

Hey Wryker , Thanks for stoppin' by ... Hope you enjoy the mix ,Stay well & healthy my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, October 17, 2020

CHEFDC Sunday, October 11, 2020 Hey Wryker , Thanks for stoppin' by ... Hope you enjoy the mix ,Stay well & healthy my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, September 25, 2020

Thanks BRO for stoppin' by ... & all your support and passion about my mixes !

Wryker
Wryker Friday, October 16, 2020

I'm back trolling your new mixes for this weekend to listen to!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, September 18, 2020

Thanks BRO for stoppin' by ....I'm glad you like it ... Enjoy my friend ... next week AC/DC Mega Mix almost 3 hours !! Stay tuned ....

Wryker
Wryker Thursday, September 24, 2020

And I JUST D/L'd it for the weekend!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Sunday, September 13, 2020

Thanks man, my one and only long term follower. More to come soon

Wryker
Wryker Friday, September 18, 2020

OH I"m sure you have PLENTY!! I keep "trolling" you on here for any new mixes!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Your fix is a Dancefloor Recap...........

See more comments