57 3 months ago
Episode 284 is here! This week you will hear new music by Denis Kenzo, Taygeto, Daxson, Ciaran McAuley, Woody van Eyden, Andrea Ribeca and many more. This week you'll also hear the "Kings" part of the FSOE750 anthem pairing, this one created by Aly & Fila and Billy Gillies. The classic of the week comes from the 'Start To Feel' album released by Cosmic Gate, and I selected their collab with lovely vocalist Sarah Lynn, I have been replaying this track a lot recently, it sort of became one of my favorites again. If you enjoyed the set please share it with your friends and family. If you have any requests for upcoming episodes, please let me know. You can find some of these mixes on my soundcloud and mixcloud pages as well. I would also kindly ask you to support all the artists involved. Until the next one on the 11th of September, please stay safe, sit back, relax and enjoy the very best of trance music!


01. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn - Sparks after the Sunset [BLAST FROM THE PAST]
02. Denis Kenzo - Save This Time (Extended Mix)
03. Ahmed Helmy - Doomed (Extended Mix)
04. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah - There Is Light (Taygeto Extended Remix)
05. Daxson & Nation Of One - Now Or Never (Extended Mix)
06. Andy Moor - Resurrection (GXD Extended Remix)
07. Ciaran McAuley - Your Smile (Extended Mix)
08. Woody van Eyden & Diago - Tomorrow Is Now (Extended Mix) [TUNE OF THE MOMENT]
09. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Skyline (Roger Shah & Yelow Extended Retouch)
10. Aly & Fila x Billy Gillies - Kings (FSOE750 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
11. Luminn & Natalie Gioia - Shapeshifters (Doppenberg Extended Remix)
12. Andrea Ribeca - Spielraum (Extended Mix)
13. Hypaton - Hello Peter (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Retouch)



great mix ty for sharing : )