58 6 months ago
Episode 297 is here! This week you will hear new music by Emma Hewitt & Orjan Nilsen, Bryan Kearney, Sean Tyas & Cari, the brand new stunning Aly & Fila track and many more. The blast from the past comes from 2014 and it is the amazing uplifting melodic track 'Valyrian' by Mr. Ian Standerwick. If you enjoyed the set please share it with your friends and family. If you have any requests for upcoming episodes, please let me know. You can find some of these mixes on my soundcloud and mixcloud pages as well. I would also kindly ask you to support all the artists involved. Until the next one on the 19th of March, please stay safe, sit back, relax and enjoy the very best of trance music!


01. Emma Hewitt & Orjan Nilsen - WARRIOR (Extended Mix)
02. Ruben De Ronde & Diana Miro - Footprint (Ahmed Helmy Extended Remix)
03. Bryan Kearney vs. Karney - Compromise
04. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx - La Bomba (Extended Mix)
05. Dan Thompson - Beneath The Surface (Extended Mix)
06. A.R.D.I. - Moonriser (Extended Mix)
07. Somna & NASH - Your Gravity (Extended Mix)
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Conscious Mind (Extended Mix)
09. Sean Tyas & Cari - Anywhere (Extended Mix)
10. Standerwick - Valyrian [BLAST FROM THE PAST]
11. Last Soldier & Aki Harunari - Punch (Extended Mix)
12. Aly & Fila x Chapter 47 x Richard Bedford - Edge of Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [TUNE OF THE MOMENT]
13. John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Connor Woodford Extended Remix)


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.