Looks like albertofrank hasn't uploaded anything yet.

London - United Kingdom
albertofrank hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following albertofrank - 14 See all

Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
DJFLYER2
DJFLYER2
London, United Kingdom
Follow
GioaP
GioaP
GREECE HERAKLION , Greece
Follow
See more people following albertofrank

Comments - 79 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IronChris
IronChris Monday, June 23, 2014

hello Alberto. thank you for your nice comment ! cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, June 20, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 89 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Sunday, June 15, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 88 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
nandosh
nandosh Saturday, June 14, 2014

thank you for commment :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJSPOOOEEE
DJSPOOOEEE Tuesday, May 27, 2014

thanks for listening to Stoney Mellow Mixx 4! Please check out my other mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-JIM-PAPE
DJ-JIM-PAPE Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thanks for the comment - will post a new chilled out mix soon.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjOgunDalka
DjOgunDalka Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thanks Alberto, listen with love...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IronChris
IronChris Saturday, April 12, 2014

Hello my friend. Thank u for the support. Cheers!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Monday, April 7, 2014

thanks alberto..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-BigAlWiz
DJ-BigAlWiz Sunday, March 23, 2014

Thanks for liking my latest set Alberto. Glad you like it. Cheers from Montreal!. ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjThunder
DjThunder Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Thank you for liked my set.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJPelly
DJPelly Wednesday, February 19, 2014

gracias por el comentario thanks for you comments

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IronChris
IronChris Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Thank you for the support me my friend. Cheers!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrBW
MrBW Thursday, February 6, 2014

Thank you for listening and liked. :D

See more comments