Social Media

Looks like borismoha hasn't uploaded anything yet.

RIJEKA - Croatia
borismoha hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following borismoha - 22 See all

djidletums
djidletums
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Follow
Gavlee81
Gavlee81
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Follow
DJ-XJ-UK
DJ-XJ-UK
poole, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following borismoha

Comments - 127 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Return Of The Boogie Tech. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Good to see you back Boris :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRODD
DJRODD Monday, February 9, 2015

Hey Boris, thanks for tuning in and the support mate!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Tuesday, November 18, 2014

helloooo...huge thx for taking thetime to listen to n for the like on clouds...glad you liked it...luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxitronic
maxitronic Monday, October 27, 2014

Many thanks Boris for yr like on Moments of Unity ;-))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thank you for stopping by to listen to "The Dance Factory" and for the nice comment. Enjoy the mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Disco Nights V - Disco. Party. People. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRODD
DJRODD Monday, July 7, 2014

Thank you Boris, your comments and support always mean a lot!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Deep Summer Nights. Enjoy the mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JollyRockRoger
JollyRockRoger Friday, June 27, 2014

Thanks for listening! : ) Hvala

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjRog
DjRog Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Thanks for the Comment Boris!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Thank you Boris :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Nice one, thank you Boris much appreciated :-)

See more comments