Social Media

london - United Kingdom
cris2 hasn't entered any information about themself.

cris2 is Following - 227 See all

Grooveware
Grooveware
Ardrossan. Scotland. ., United Kingdom
Follow
DJCEDDYCED
DJCEDDYCED
SACRAMENTO CALIFORNIA , United States
Follow
RudeSoundZ
RudeSoundZ
Homestead, United States
Follow
See more people who cris2 follows

Comments - 614 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grooveware
Grooveware Thursday, February 20, 2020

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thanks Bro , your comment is MUCH APPRECIATED !! Enjoy my friend ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, February 20, 2020

bless u mate thanks for listening

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, February 19, 2020

thx cris

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Monday, February 17, 2020

The Reggae Valentine Mix 2020. Thanks for the like.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Saturday, February 8, 2020

thanks cris

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Monday, February 3, 2020

Thanks Bro , your comment is much appreciated !! Enjoy my friend .....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjkidinrG
DjkidinrG Sunday, February 2, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on the mix! God bless

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Another One Likes The Funk. Thanks for the like and comment " well done nice 1 "

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Saturday, January 18, 2020

cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thanks CRIS for stoppin' by .... Happy New Year to you ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Thursday, December 19, 2019

Cheers Cris :-)

See more comments