Looks like daxx hasn't uploaded anything yet.

bi - Russia
daxx hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following daxx - 40 See all

DIRTYANGEL
DIRTYANGEL
Roma, Italy
Follow
Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following daxx

Comments - 89 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JosephC
JosephC Tuesday, April 27, 2021

👍✌️🤘😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Beatfactor
Beatfactor Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Not sure what the comment supposed to say but thank you so much for your support. Gratefully appreciated :).

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
m5vTheSaint
m5vTheSaint Friday, February 19, 2021

Again with slapping your keyboard dude, lol. What?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Tnx for dloading, enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Senor-La-Roca
Senor-La-Roca Monday, February 1, 2021

Hey Daxx, spacibo! Thx for your support and sharing the love on the latest Gone in sixty minutes. Keep those beats rollin! Much love SLR

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Beatfactor
Beatfactor Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Thank you for the support and download but could you at least make a constructive comment instead of just slapping your keyboard.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjHenry39
DjHenry39 Monday, November 16, 2020

DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR COMMENT MEANS ????

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tnx for the dload, enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
m5vTheSaint
m5vTheSaint Thursday, October 15, 2020

Ok, what does Jjfjvfb fvrj mean?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DARREN-HAZELGROVE
DARREN-HAZELGROVE Monday, October 12, 2020

thanks for the DL daxx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJLOTECH
DJLOTECH Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wassup Daxx? You okay? Dont die on me haha..Thanx for the add! greets Loteck

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Monday, July 27, 2020

Tnx man, enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DARREN-HAZELGROVE
DARREN-HAZELGROVE Friday, July 10, 2020

thanks for the DL

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Thursday, July 9, 2020

Glad you like it, tnx again !

See more comments