Looks like delfino hasn't uploaded anything yet.

bassano del grappa - Italy
delfino hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following delfino - 8 See all

bRUJOdJ
bRUJOdJ
Madrid, Spain
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
JTTV
JTTV
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following delfino

delfino is Following - 36 See all

CHEFDC
CHEFDC
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
Deejaypedley
Deejaypedley
Tamwoth, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who delfino follows

Comments - 18 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Saturday Night Retro. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, December 2, 2018

ciao delfino GRAZIE MILLE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, November 18, 2018

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, September 19, 2018

ciao delfino GRAZIE MILLE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, September 19, 2018

ciao delfino GRAZIE MILLE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, February 18, 2018

ciao delfino GRAZIE MILLE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Monday, December 11, 2017

Thanks for the download appreciated ✌️

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, November 21, 2016

thx for dwnl my set 2016 dj roy fiesta a mi casa

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, October 24, 2016

thx for dwnl my set 2016 Dj Roy Tropical Foam

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, October 9, 2016

thx for dwnl my set 2016 Dj Roy Make U Move Soushow

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, September 17, 2016

thx for dwnl my set Dance Collection Remixes 80s

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JollyRockRoger
JollyRockRoger Monday, September 5, 2016

Thank you 4 the download :), glad you like Barcola Beach

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, August 1, 2016

thx for dwnl my set Belgium the elixir for music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, June 13, 2016

thx for dwnl my sets Birthday Celebration Party

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Hello, thanks so much for the download :-)

See more comments