Social Media

There is no media to display in this listing.

There is no media to display in this listing.

Lohne - Germany
derDennis hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 31 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Monday, May 21, 2018

thank you...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayNastydeluxe
DeejayNastydeluxe Monday, May 14, 2018

Danke schoen Dennis !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, December 3, 2017

thank you so much hi derDennis

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayNastydeluxe
DeejayNastydeluxe Monday, September 18, 2017

Tnx Mate ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Saturday, April 22, 2017

Thanks for listening to 'Uptown Funk (ROBOT59 FUNK-Q-UP Extended Version)'. Hope you enjoyed the track!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thanx for listening and favouriting my Funky Fizzy 22nd Sept 2016 mix, much appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Wednesday, February 15, 2017

I appreciate all Ur support @ " Rhythmic Funk 2017 pt.1 [supadiscoboogiebreakz]". Thank U friend!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Nein , tut mir leid . Ich lebe schon seit 11 jahren in den usa und bin nur einmal im jahr in GT !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Monday, November 21, 2016

thanks for the like

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Thursday, November 10, 2016

Hey! Thanks for dropping by to listen to The Old Skool Club House...and I love the profile image : )

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Monday, October 31, 2016

Hallo Dennis , good to see somebody from Germany here on my site !!! Bin uebrings aus Guetersloh !!! Upload jetzt to House-Mixes nachdem Mixcrate ( wo ich vorher war ) von der Musicindustrie oder Regierung geschlossen wurde ! Rate dir was immer du magst runter zu laden weil keener Weiss wie lange diese seite bestehen wird !!! Thx Andy

derDennis
derDennis Sunday, November 20, 2016

Hi Aus Gütersloh kommst du!? Sagt dir der Name Berri oder Björn etwas?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, July 11, 2016

Thanks for stopping by to listen to and download Return Of The Boogie Tech. Enjoy the mix

See more comments