Social Media

Novi Sad - Yugoslavia
different vibes!
 

dexdexter is Following - 0 See all

dexdexter isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 13 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, February 11, 2013

Thanks for stopping by to listen to "Disco Nights - Legends On The Dance Floor". Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dexdexter
dexdexter Monday, December 31, 2012

Happy New 2013. dance ppl..luv ya all <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNet2k
DJNet2k Sunday, December 30, 2012

very very nice mixes. wish u a happy new year! i follow ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sauer
Sauer Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Samo da pozdravim sugradjanina,poz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
poddy
poddy Monday, August 20, 2012

Nice job on the RnB Party Mix !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
J-Palma
J-Palma Saturday, August 18, 2012

Hope you enjoyed "The Street Walker" cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj Black Music
Dj Black Music Friday, June 8, 2012

welcome Yugoslavia Dj !!!! greetings Dj Casher ----- '''''' ------- tunez bro tunez :D

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, June 6, 2012

thanks for ur comments....xx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
4ever Mae Jean
4ever Mae Jean Friday, May 25, 2012

megamix, where is your music? lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Andalucia
Andalucia Friday, May 11, 2012

Amigo... Where is your stuff??? Missing you!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, May 11, 2012

Thanks For Your Comment Pure Funky 10

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BMC1
BMC1 Thursday, May 10, 2012

Dejan Check out some of my Disco Mixes!!! Much Respect to the fullest!!!!!