Social Media

Looks like discocupid hasn't uploaded anything yet.

South Africa
discocupid hasn't entered any information about themself.

discocupid is Following - 2 See all

DJ-Wozz
DJ-Wozz
London, United Kingdom
Follow
DrLove
DrLove
Stuttgart, Germany
Follow

Comments - 17 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Thank you for the Nice Comment on my Avicii Vs Icona pop wake me up I love it Transition Mix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Thank you for the nice comment on my Flo Rida Low Transition

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Sunday, June 2, 2013

Thank you for the comment on my Danza Kuduro transition.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, May 3, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Tech House 9 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
emkey
emkey Wednesday, May 1, 2013

hey...thx for ya comment. i´ll upload one nu track in a few days.....if u wanna listen stay tuned....greeetz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, May 1, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 39 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNet2k
DJNet2k Tuesday, April 30, 2013

thx 4 comment - nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BDRIVE
BDRIVE Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Thank you for the comments..Stay with tuned !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ  TONI  TIGER
DJ TONI TIGER Monday, April 29, 2013

many tks for ur comment on my latest soulful house mix !! greets toni

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Sunday, April 28, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 38 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, April 18, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 40 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrLove
DrLove Tuesday, April 16, 2013

thx for commment and support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ezzy
Ezzy Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Thanks for the comment Disco.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Thanks for your comment and download !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrLove
DrLove Wednesday, March 27, 2013

thx for your comment and support

See more comments