Place time indexed comments here...


AFTER MY LAST TWO MIXES OF JEAN-MICHEL JARRE I THOUGHT I WOULD DO A MIX OF THE GREAT ISAO TOMITA.HERE ARE MY FAVORITE TRACKS WHICH I HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY.ONCE AGAIN MANY THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS.DJ
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MCXiaoHu
MCXiaoHu Saturday, June 2, 2018

A GOOD WORK

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AlexTheTop
AlexTheTop Sunday, June 3, 2018

I just heard your manifique music, it's really a super great style, thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HouseRat
HouseRat Monday, June 25, 2018

Excellent mix, a wonderful classical electronic trip. Thank you.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlimbani
djlimbani Wednesday, June 27, 2018

awesome

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PietRosy
PietRosy Saturday, June 30, 2018

fine

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Matyu
Matyu Sunday, July 8, 2018

perfect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Matyu
Matyu Tuesday, July 10, 2018

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Zezbrown
Zezbrown Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SCOOTER123
SCOOTER123 Friday, September 21, 2018

yes nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starmann65
starmann65 Thursday, December 19, 2019

j adore

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
pozithink
pozithink Sunday, March 1, 2020

classs...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Phat-Tone
Phat-Tone Monday, October 19, 2020

very cool, thx

ISAO TOMITA - THE MIX
Statistics
This Week Total
2 275
0 10
1 12
0 0
0 2