Social Media

Looks like djmaurof hasn't uploaded anything yet.

montreal - Canada
love deep house music

People Following djmaurof - 11 See all

baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
hardboiled
hardboiled
norfolk, United Kingdom
Follow
RENATO-NOCCO
RENATO-NOCCO
Sardinia Guspini Cagliari, Italy
Follow
See more people following djmaurof

Comments - 43 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Thursday, August 23, 2018

Disco Magic 1 T Connection and The Chi Lites. Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thanks for the support on my mix!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thanks for the support on my mix!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Tuesday, October 31, 2017

thank you for downloading and comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Monday, September 11, 2017

Thanks for the comments

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, September 2, 2017

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1, 2017 Thank you for stopping by to listen to Hot Summer Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Sunday, April 30, 2017

Thanks for the support on my mix! I appreciate it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bobbylight
Bobbylight Monday, March 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to check out the mix, keep on amming!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Thanks for the shout on my jazzy mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj gc
dj gc Friday, February 3, 2017

Thanks for your comments on my mix much aprreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj jordan
dj jordan Saturday, January 21, 2017

thanks for the dl on soulful sessions 32

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Monday, December 19, 2016

Thanks for the comments

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bobbylight
Bobbylight Monday, December 5, 2016

Thanks for the nice comment and feedback. I noticed you joined just recently, to you I extend a warm welcome. This site is a very positive site, hm just like House Music. If you mix, upload one, would love to hear it. Thanks again.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Monday, November 7, 2016

Thank you.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Sunday, October 30, 2016

Merci pour ton support et bonne écoute sur ma page.

See more comments