92 2 months ago


It wasn't fortuitous


1 Dementor by Vril & Rødhåd
2 In The Years Of Salt Lands by Otone
3 Vanquisher by Codex Empire
4 Raice Your Voice by Samot & Surit
5 Reset by Ian Axide
6 Graphene's Dream by Crime As Service
7 Is Nice To Be Angry by Ricky Cross
8 Diagenesi by Divide
9 Cyclotron by Crøwn
10 Delayed by Wilfredo
11 Anxiety by Oxygeno
12 Kwadro by Rraph
13 Raw by Q'le
14 Nachdenken by Monya
15 Hessdalen by Codex Empire
16 Like A Techmachine by Ket Robinson
17 Metempsychosis by SNCTR.
18 Till Death by Trunkline
19 Chance by Atze Ton
20 Scotland Friends by Lester Fitzpatrick
21 Non Kinetica by Tronus
22 Mod 1 by Adam Krasz
23 Alienation by A.Paul
24 Dedication To The Lords (1:29 check for beep) by Remco Beekwilder
25 Girl On Fire by Noseda
26 Obsidian by Rotor Militia
27 Motion And Meaning by S S S S
28 Thermal Runaway by Sorcery
29 Contatto by T Kode
30 Tensor (Carara Remix) by Tuomas Rantanen
31 Puppets In Shadowplay by Unhuman
32 Fundamental by Virus D.D.D
33 I Fantasmi A Volte Sanguinaro by VSK
34 Broceliande by Ekors
35 Opioid Receptor by Gabeen & Kristopher Morder
36 AMH by Fixeer
37 Can't Spill Tears by Modular Phaze
38 Sacred Blood by HXHXHX
39 Dark Integrity (Bonus Tool) by Yinn
40 Faith Healing by Sciahri
41 Anomalies by Russ (ARG)
42 Ghost In The Machine by Moteka
43 Traumatiq (Repaint) by Joaquín Ruiz
44 McChouffe Brought A Bicycle by A Thousand Details


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.