264 9 months ago
dj set..reworked, edited and remixed by djpacobarriente


1 intro by intro
2 soda stereo reloop cuedj by nada personal
3 jaguares reloop by viento reloop
4 heroes del silencio cuedj reloop by maldito duende
5 jose jose reloop by gavilan o paloma rivert rmx
6 enanitos verdes baez reloop by luz de dia
7 git reloop by es por amor rmx
8 hombres g reloop by si no te tengo a ti
9 soda stereo djskream reloop by de musica ligera
10 rack reloop mecano by me cuesta tanto olvidarte
11 hector ac reloop by la chica cocodrilo rmx


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.