Social Media

Looks like djpatrickm hasn't uploaded anything yet.

miami beach - United States
papy Dj

Comments - 13 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Zen-K
Zen-K Monday, November 9, 2015

Hi Patrick, noticed some level issues after I ran my MP3 through Platinum notes. I've corrected this and uploaded a remastered version if you prefer to download a cleaner copy. Glad you liked the mix and thanks for the continued support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
meo5541
meo5541 Friday, November 14, 2014

Hey bud - not far away, I promise :) Appreciate your support! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, November 13, 2014

LOL cest un pro qui a fait les jingles c'est dans mes mix pour les petit malin qui pique mes set mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thanks for the download/feedback on my New Mix DJ FALKON URBAN MIX 1 :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Sunday, October 19, 2014

Thanks for the download/feedback on my New Mix DJ FALKON URBAN MIX 2 :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, October 18, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 102 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Zen-K
Zen-K Sunday, October 12, 2014

Thanks for the continued support Patrick, glad you liked my latest set

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, June 23, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights IV - A Night At The 90's" Enjoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Sunday, June 15, 2014

:) Thanks for the feedback mate...uplifting set coming up soon ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Zen-K
Zen-K Monday, April 28, 2014

EP3 now available Patrick..enjoy mate.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Zen-K
Zen-K Monday, March 31, 2014

Thanks again Patrick for letting me know, re uploaded both my mixes at 320kbps

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jalf
Jalf Sunday, March 16, 2014

Thanks for having a listen... hope u enjoyed :)