Social Media

Chicago - United States
                                                       

Comments - 42 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Monday, February 8, 2016

Thanks Vic, much appreciated, still not back mixing yet, will give you a shout when I start spinning deep again ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Thanks Vic, always appreciated ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpatrickm
djpatrickm Wednesday, May 27, 2015

waiting for martini 15!! ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Monday, March 2, 2015

Thanks for the fb mate, hope you are good :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Yo Vic!! How ya doing mate? Hope all is good. Gonna check out yours & Ivo`s latest in a minute. Yeah, that opening tune is a killa, had to re-jig everything to fit that in, think it was worth it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, October 24, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Club House 11 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Sunday, October 5, 2014

Perfect coolaboration with Dino my Friend !!! Congrats !!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Adrian-Van-Aalst
Adrian-Van-Aalst Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thanks for the fb Vic, much appreciated ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Friday, October 3, 2014

Thank you very much for the comment my Friend !!!!!!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpatrickm
djpatrickm Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Love your mix But what's happen to mix 8-10-12-14 ?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ivo-Kolev
Ivo-Kolev Thursday, September 4, 2014

Thank you my friend !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djvicvapor
djvicvapor Friday, August 8, 2014

Check out Martini Lounge Vol 12 here - http://bit.ly/V5vQwx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GMLAB
GMLAB Thursday, June 19, 2014

Cheers m8 have a good one!

See more comments