chicago - United States
www.chicagostreetflavaradio.com

djxtc is Following - 0 See all

djxtc isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 31 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Phill W Russell
Phill W Russell Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Good Day, Just wanted to say Hello and to let you know I just uploaded my latest compilation of House Tunez for your listening pleasure. It is entitled ‘OVERLOAD!! – Take me back to BRYVAL (2010 Fall Compilation)’. Stop by and take a listen or download it to your mp3 player. Thanks, Phill W. Russell

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeeJay LUNATIC
DeeJay LUNATIC Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Thx 4 Da add! Peace + Love + Unity + Respect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
fnkydje
fnkydje Sunday, January 24, 2010

thanks for your add!!! i hope you like my mixes... see you later!!! .dje.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
LaresDJ
LaresDJ Monday, January 18, 2010

hey thanks for the add.. I bet you have great mixes!! lets check them out..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
OSDvil
OSDvil Friday, December 18, 2009

Thanks for wanting to be a friend. I'll let you know when I post a mix. Let's hear it for Chicago!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jason Kreg
Jason Kreg Thursday, November 26, 2009

Thanx for the add :) see you soon :D kiss from france, Jk.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vector
Vector Wednesday, November 18, 2009

cool to meetcha man

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Pp dj
Pp dj Tuesday, November 17, 2009

thanks for the add saludos desde Mexico city bye

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jay Dylan
Jay Dylan Tuesday, November 17, 2009

thanks for the add, you have a lot of mixes i think i will like, can't wait to check them out

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DOMINGO
DOMINGO Monday, August 31, 2009

cheers for the add buddy n1 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny m
jonny m Tuesday, August 11, 2009

cheers 4 the add!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DigitalJ8
DigitalJ8 Monday, August 10, 2009

Thanks for your friendinvite!!! GREETZ J8.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ 99 sharam
DJ 99 sharam Saturday, August 8, 2009

Thanks for add

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Taleamus
Taleamus Thursday, August 6, 2009

Thanks for the add!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonebee
jonebee Saturday, August 1, 2009

thanks for adding me

See more comments