Social Media

Looks like dottgio hasn't uploaded anything yet.

munchen - Italy
dottgio hasn't entered any information about themself.

dottgio is Following - 41 See all

Dj-Reactive
Dj-Reactive
Zürich, Switzerland
Follow
DjHenry39
DjHenry39
Riverview, Florida, United States
Follow
Djdaveyk
Djdaveyk
manchester, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who dottgio follows

Comments - 58 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Monday, November 4, 2019

Thanks man 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, November 3, 2019

Thanks for the comment on Zurich Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Monday, October 7, 2019

Thanks for the comment on my mix 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djdaveyk
Djdaveyk Monday, February 25, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful comment on 1 hit wonders... Thanks for the follow.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CharlieDanceDJ
CharlieDanceDJ Saturday, February 23, 2019

Thanks Bro ! ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, January 25, 2019

thx for your nice comment on Cozy Winter Feelin

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJPaulDJ
DJPaulDJ Friday, January 25, 2019

thanks for your comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thanks 😄😄

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, January 17, 2019

Merci je te souhaite une bonne année 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, January 13, 2019

thx forthe nice post

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Monday, January 7, 2019

Thanks for listening to and downloading 'shut up And DANCE III - Sonic Surfing'. Appreciate the comment as well. Hope you enjoy the mix 🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Monday, December 31, 2018

Thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, December 29, 2018

Hello merci beaucoup pour ton message

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Saturday, December 29, 2018

thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™XOX IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ merry christmas 26 12 2018 XOX

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJHEKTOR65
DJHEKTOR65 Saturday, December 1, 2018

Un freddo grazie per il commento

See more comments