Social Media

Looks like eliza1121 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
eliza1121 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Thanks Eliza for stoppin' by ...Enjoy the music ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, April 26, 2019

Thanks Eliza for stoppin' by - Enjoy the Bohemian Rhapsody by QUEEN ......

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thanks for the comments on my work. I'm glad you are enjoying the mixes!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, April 20, 2017

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Thanks for downloading 'Phil Collins and GENESIS - ROBOT59 Mini - Medley' and the nice comment. I appreciate the support. Part 2 will be finished and posted soon. Keep your ears open🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Thursday, August 4, 2016

thamk you for your comment its appricated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ AMANDA
DJ AMANDA Monday, April 25, 2016

thanks for taking the time to comment on my remixes. I appreciate it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Sunday, April 24, 2016

Thanks for your comment on: Classic Disco 54 Christmas Party Mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Saturday, April 16, 2016

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Make That Move (Featuring Shalamar). Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Monday, February 8, 2016

Thanks for the feedback, enjoy the music :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IndigoDeviLLe
IndigoDeviLLe Saturday, February 6, 2016

Thanks for your nice comment on my mixtape :)