Social Media

Looks like emersbl hasn't uploaded anything yet.

curitiba - Brazil
isso ai lashjkhlsdjkfa asd~´hsdauiodhgfoqwrfweglpç erw wetrytgweiroy

Comments - 17 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FemaleAtWork
FemaleAtWork Sunday, August 28, 2016

Ups, do you mean me? :o - I am not charging anything for the downloads ... House-Mixes.com would be the correct place to address this, Emersbl.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FemaleAtWork
FemaleAtWork Monday, August 1, 2016

Thank you so much for your nice comment! I appreciate it very much xxxx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hello emersbl ty for comment and listening my set TE 118

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, July 17, 2015

Gracias !! for ur constant support !! Muy agradecida ...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Monday, July 13, 2015

thanks for listening !! my pleasure

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, June 7, 2015

thx for listening !! my pleasure

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Monday, June 1, 2015

Thanks you very much for ur support !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vilky-p
Vilky-p Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Hey, glad you like my mixes, I will check out jean look ponty.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thanks dear for listening !! appreciate ..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Thanks to you for ur constant support !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, May 17, 2015

Thanks ))))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, May 10, 2015

thanks a lot for listening !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, April 24, 2015

Obrigado !! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, April 19, 2015

Ty a lot for ur comment and listening !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, April 5, 2015

Hello thnx for listening , enjoy pls :) hugs of canary island - Spain !

See more comments