Social Media

wimbledon - United Kingdom
Hi there, im steve aka dj freemason1, just a man who enjoys music, travelling, and throwing a few tunes in the mix. Hope youre all good, and enjoy my sets, be well everyone, and stay tuned to house mixes 👍🎧

Comments - 110 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thanks for listening to my mix 👍🎧😎

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, March 23, 2019

.... Thanks SIR ... well we're not getting younger - That's life - Enjoy my friend ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djshaunk
djshaunk Wednesday, February 27, 2019

thanks for the comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CanadianDave
CanadianDave Thursday, February 21, 2019

Hey thanks for the comment on my mix 42... means a lot :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Pmonster
Pmonster Friday, February 15, 2019

Thanks for your comments freemason1. I need some Stones, Steve Miller, Peter Frampton type of stuff. Something for the car :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HyperSpacey
HyperSpacey Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thanks for listening my deep house set n 16 :=)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CanadianDave
CanadianDave Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thank you my friend... happy new year backatcha :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CanadianDave
CanadianDave Sunday, December 30, 2018

Thank you so much for the listen and comment on my mix 40 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djlacrem
Djlacrem Saturday, December 22, 2018

thank you sir for the comments on lost in music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MixedByBlick
MixedByBlick Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Thanks for the comment on my jazz mix, Cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djlacrem
Djlacrem Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thank you sir for comment ... apreciate

See more comments