Social Media

Looks like jann-77 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United Kingdom
jann-77 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following jann-77 - 10 See all

SirJ
SirJ
Houston, TX, United States
Follow
Lasermoon
Lasermoon
Halifax, Canada
Follow
organ1x
organ1x
Indianapolis, United States
Follow
See more people following jann-77

Comments - 29 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thanks Jann for stoppin' by ......

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Thank You for listening to my mix. I Bop Reggae. Namaste

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, August 29, 2020

Thanks👋👋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Friday, August 28, 2020

Thanx for the like of the mix.Plenty more to come!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, August 28, 2020

Thanks Bro , I'm glad you like it .... Enjoy my friend ...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, August 27, 2020

Merci 🤩👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJJUANETORRES
DJJUANETORRES Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your support and your comments.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, July 5, 2020

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bpfunk
Bpfunk Saturday, July 4, 2020

Thank you for commenting on Classic Soul & Motown. Thanks for stopping by.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, June 17, 2020

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, June 16, 2020

CHEFDC Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Thanks Bro for stoppin' by .. ENJOY !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Sunday, May 31, 2020

Thanks for the positive feedback to Boricua Madness Vol 17, GRACIAS and ENJOY ;-)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thanks Bro for stoppin' by ... Enjoy the mix !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ezzy
Ezzy Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thanks for commenting jann.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, February 22, 2020

merci beaucoup

See more comments