563 11 years ago

Here is the latest live recorded DJ set from Joshua Cove, a deeper, more acoustic side of house. Enjoy!

Thanks for listening, and your continued support.

More productions, remixes and live DJ sets on the way soon!

Big love. Jx


Follow Joshua Cove:




1 BOYS BOYS (Original Mix) by Sebo & Madmotormiquel
2 Sheba (Original Mix) by Marcus Meinhardt
3 Candle (Original Mix) by Lake People
4 Boyz II Men (Original Mix) by Daniel Bortz
5 All of Me (Oliver Rado Remix) by Angus & Julia Stone
6 Lala Lale (Original Mix) by dotSTRIPE
7 Slipknot (Original Mix) by Tube & Berger feat. Robert Owens
8 Night on Fire (Original Mix) by Claptone
9 Equilibrio (Original Mix) by Tale of Us & Visionquest
10 Strange (Original Mix) by Adana Twins
11 Don't Eat (Original Mix) by Sebo & Madmotormiquel


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.