Social Media

Looks like jurajmicka hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Slovakia
jurajmicka hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 15 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DiegoCittadin
DiegoCittadin Saturday, April 20, 2019

thanks for your comment on Soulful House Experience Vol.21

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, March 30, 2019

... you're VERY WELCOME ... ENJOY BRO !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, March 22, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Sunday, February 24, 2019

hey my friend - thanks for your comment on GIANTS! kepp groovin!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, February 4, 2019

Thanks 😄😄

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, February 4, 2019

thx for the post

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djlacrem
Djlacrem Wednesday, January 23, 2019

hello, thanks for your support on Old friends mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Monday, January 21, 2019

Thanks for listening to 'SHUT UP and DANCE VI - ECLECTRICITY'. Hope you enjoyed the mix 🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Friday, August 10, 2018

hey juraj! thanks... great to hear from you..... glad your enjoyed my new mix!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Merciiii

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, May 20, 2018

Hello merci pour tes messages cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Moloke
Moloke Monday, January 22, 2018

Thanks for your comment on my Mashup Party mix. Much appreciated😀👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, January 21, 2018

Hello thanks for you comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thanks for the feedback

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Wednesday, January 17, 2018

glad you enjoyed my mix... keep grooving! 😎