Social Media

Looks like leo5 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Virovitica - Croatia
leo5 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following leo5 - 11 See all

baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
Horrordiva
Horrordiva
Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Follow
Dado75
Dado75
Palermo - Sicily, Italy
Follow
See more people following leo5

leo5 is Following - 17 See all

DJ-Cyclist
DJ-Cyclist
Schwerte, Germany
Follow
m5vTheSaint
m5vTheSaint
New York, United States
Follow
Victor-Ciccarone
Victor-Ciccarone
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Follow
See more people who leo5 follows

Comments - 28 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tnx man, glad you liked it, enjoy !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjTel
DjTel Thursday, May 7, 2020

respect for your comment!! :) many thanks.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
McMurphy
McMurphy Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Thanks! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
baiodeejay
baiodeejay Wednesday, March 25, 2020

thx a lot

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bryancurtis
bryancurtis Wednesday, March 18, 2020

thanks dude

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Stumbles
Stumbles Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Glad you like the mix man

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Onder-Koffer
Onder-Koffer Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thanks for listening mate.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WolfBeatz
WolfBeatz Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Hi Leo, Many thanks for dropping by, and your comment. Respects Wolfbeatz :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JonScott
JonScott Thursday, August 8, 2019

Nice one Leo5 Thanks for the listen and comment. One!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tnx for the support !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Wednesday, May 15, 2019

huge thanks for taking the time to listen to into deep...happy days..luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to New York City - Sounds Underground. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Power. Thanks for the comment "Super"

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Horrordiva
Horrordiva Sunday, December 23, 2018

hi Leo..thank you so much for your nice comment on my hybrid in gen mix..kiss Alexis

See more comments