Looks like leo5 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Virovitica - Croatia
leo5 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 36 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TheDJColinPierce
TheDJColinPierce Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the support and the comment! Cheers =)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JALEF
JALEF Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Tnx man, glad you like it !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Phildz
Phildz Saturday, March 27, 2021

thanks for your comment ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
David-Toubiana
David-Toubiana Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thank you Leo5!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDennyBoy
DJDennyBoy Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Thank you for commenting and listen

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thanks for commenting and dloading, glad you like it !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TheDJColinPierce
TheDJColinPierce Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thanks for the listen/love on Circulation dnb mix <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Phildz
Phildz Thursday, August 20, 2020

thanks for your comment on my last micro/tech-house mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JacqueLeFlamand
JacqueLeFlamand Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tnx man, glad you liked it, enjoy !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjTel
DjTel Thursday, May 7, 2020

respect for your comment!! :) many thanks.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
baiodeejay
baiodeejay Wednesday, March 25, 2020

thx a lot

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bryancurtis
bryancurtis Wednesday, March 18, 2020

thanks dude

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Stumbles
Stumbles Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Glad you like the mix man

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Onder-Koffer
Onder-Koffer Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thanks for listening mate.

See more comments