Social Media

Looks like lucanator hasn't uploaded anything yet.

shefford - United Kingdom
lucanator hasn't entered any information about themself.

lucanator is Following - 55 See all

V-dUb
V-dUb
Westminster, California, United States
Follow
paulterguist
paulterguist
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Follow
DJSkitchie
DJSkitchie
Ridgewood, United States
Follow
See more people who lucanator follows

Comments - 89 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNickDiablo
DJNickDiablo Tuesday, March 17, 2015

You tha man Luke! Thanks for lways checking out the new showcases!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
xdjsunsetx
xdjsunsetx Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thanks Lucanator they new set been upload as well Tribal House Session 12

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj neurotic
dj neurotic Monday, November 11, 2013

thanks for the luv on the trapstep pt6 mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNickDiablo
DJNickDiablo Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Hope you are keeping well my good friend! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
defrag
defrag Sunday, September 22, 2013

thanks for checking out my mixes and the follow!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ShakkaDreadZ
ShakkaDreadZ Tuesday, September 17, 2013

thanks for following

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, September 14, 2013

Thank you for stopping by to listen to "Shaken, Not Stirred". Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Monday, August 12, 2013

Oi L, thx for downloading the afternoon tea set, hope you like it! Cheerz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AVBlowers
AVBlowers Monday, August 12, 2013

Thanks for the follow!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Saturday, July 13, 2013

Hi, nice to see you follow my sets! Peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Roberto-Montoya
Roberto-Montoya Saturday, June 29, 2013

Thanks for the continued support! It's very much appreciated on my end

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj neurotic
dj neurotic Friday, June 28, 2013

Thanks for the luv on the trapstep pt5 mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Thursday, June 20, 2013

Hi, thx for listening to my DJ set @ stairway to heaven! glad you like it :) Peace out

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJNickDiablo
DJNickDiablo Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I appreciate you as a fan immensely!!! Thank you so much! =]

See more comments