Looks like maomao1972 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Italy
maomao1972 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 47 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Monday, May 3, 2021

Thank you for the nice Comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, May 2, 2021

Thanks 👍🥰

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Hey thanks !! ... you made my day with your comment on my mix. AND thanks for groovin' with me. big hugs, PETE

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Hello merci beaucoup thanks 🥰❤️👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, January 31, 2021

Thanks for checking out Saturday Night Retro II.. Enjoy the music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, January 9, 2021

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CharlieDanceDJ
CharlieDanceDJ Monday, January 4, 2021

Thanks Bro ! :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, December 22, 2020

thx for the nice comment. Have a great and healthy end of the year

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TINYRASCAL76
TINYRASCAL76 Tuesday, December 22, 2020

cheers x

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, November 29, 2020

Thanks for checking out Saturday Night Retro II.. Enjoy the music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, November 27, 2020

Thanks 👍👋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, November 8, 2020

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Thursday, October 15, 2020

ty for your nice comment

See more comments