Looks like marvin loves dance hasn't uploaded anything yet.

lexinton, ky - United States
i love dance music and the 70s and earlie 80s have been in music most my life life and breath music

People Following marvin loves dance - 58 See all

Exit-Point
Exit-Point
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Follow
housedoctor
housedoctor
st peter port guernsey, United Kingdom
Follow
Just4Fun
Just4Fun
Parkstad, Netherlands
Follow
See more people following marvin loves dance

Comments - 418 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EnzoGianforte
EnzoGianforte Friday, May 7, 2021

Thanks to you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Monday, April 19, 2021

Marvin you are a funny guy. You keep on asking Digital Visions for download links for his tracks when the only way anyone including me gets his tracks is by donating to his cause.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BiG AL
BiG AL Wednesday, April 7, 2021

thanks for the comments ,please tell a friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Thanks Marvin for stoppin' by ... Your comment is much appreciated !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tobit-3
Tobit-3 Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thank you =)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Monday, March 8, 2021

G L O R I A. Thanks for the like.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, January 18, 2021

Thanks for the comment on Disco Nights - Beyond The Pop.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJBigBert
DJBigBert Wednesday, December 9, 2020

My pleasure, Marvin! Love to share a bit of my passion! Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scoobydoooo5
scoobydoooo5 Tuesday, December 8, 2020

thanks for support m8

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Friday, December 4, 2020

Glad you liked the newest mix!!Thanx for the compliment!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Monday, November 9, 2020

As par for the course thanks for your like of the newest mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, November 8, 2020

Thanks Marvin , I'm glad you like the mix ... Enjoy my friend ... and congrats on the election

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Marvin as the norm I humbly thank you much for comment!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Enjoy my friend!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Monday, October 5, 2020

Just uploaded the final 2 parts of the American Bandstand mix. Enjoy my friend!!!!

See more comments