Social Media

Looks like master jay hasn't uploaded anything yet.

bradford - United Kingdom
i like funky / rnb / trance good mixture; ;

Comments - 29 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJICE-D
DJICE-D Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thx for DL my DJICE-D Hip Hop RnB Mix Vol. 2

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-shady-geezer-new
dj-shady-geezer-new Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thanks for downloading the new mix. Peace and blessings

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROCHDICHOKRI
ROCHDICHOKRI Thursday, April 9, 2015

thunk u for listning my DEEP HOUSE-Mars 2015 by ROCHDICHOKRI

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjFreppa
DjFreppa Saturday, March 7, 2015

Thank You for the DL and support ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Friday, January 2, 2015

Thanks master jay for the favor of my Yearmix 2014 :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Thank you for stopping by to listen to and download "The Dance Factory - Act II". Enjoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrizzleBat
DrizzleBat Saturday, September 27, 2014

Thanks for downloading and listening to my mix Deep House Vol 4. Appreciate the support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayCoco
DeejayCoco Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Vocal Deep House Vol 8 . Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrizzleBat
DrizzleBat Friday, September 12, 2014

Thanks for the support. Hope you enjoyed my mix Deep House Vol 2. Cheers.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-ADEB
DJ-ADEB Monday, July 28, 2014

cheers for taking the time to DL Deep House Vol 1, the first of many ..thanks for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-ADEB
DJ-ADEB Sunday, July 20, 2014

Cheers for dowloading and the support..av a good one!!

See more comments