Social Media

Looks like mixe hasn't uploaded anything yet.

roma - Italy
Visits On This Profile Since 05.12.2011
Mail : mixe@housemusic.com

Comments - 13 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ RIKKI
DJ RIKKI Monday, October 15, 2012

hello!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RinaEmerald
RinaEmerald Saturday, August 25, 2012

Grazie mixe for liking my last dance set :-* How are you,mate?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJBOSS13
DJBOSS13 Thursday, August 23, 2012

Grazie mille!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RinaEmerald
RinaEmerald Monday, August 20, 2012

Yaaay it's not me kind, it's your last work is soooo hott! ^_^ And hey, nice to meet ya ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Synsix-Flame
Synsix-Flame Friday, April 13, 2012

Hi Mixe, check out my Trance Gateway mix, some progressive and vocal in there, you might enjoy m8.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Franky Mosca
Franky Mosca Monday, February 13, 2012

Thanx for the add. Ill be sure to hear your mixes as well. ciao

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mooginizer
Mooginizer Monday, January 23, 2012

Hi mate, My second dub tune "Contact the living" has been released on my page with free download - This trackis particularly good, Nice basses, glitch noises and synths. As always let me know what you think and if you would part with pennys for it.... New tune already in the making. Cheers - Mooginizer

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mooginizer
Mooginizer Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Hi mate, New track out "The Depths Of My Depravity". Check it out if you can let me know you think? Cheers - Mooginizer

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Chalkie Standlee
Chalkie Standlee Friday, December 30, 2011

Nice! Everything looks great on here.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-MISSY-X
DJ-MISSY-X Thursday, December 22, 2011

Omg! Adorable! :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ATTITUDE
ATTITUDE Thursday, December 1, 2011

A Big SHOUT OUT to Mixe !!!! Thank you so much for listening to my latest mixtape "Somebody's Gotta Be On Top". I hope that you enjoy it and please keep on coming back. THANKS again Mixe. It is greatly appreciated. -- much Love, ATTITUDE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mixe
mixe Monday, November 28, 2011

Hello everyone...