Social Media

Looks like nucks98 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Australia
nucks98 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following nucks98 - 13 See all

Dj-Milan-Mikos
Dj-Milan-Mikos
Athens, Greece
Follow
Caspar
Caspar
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Follow
EberDJ
EberDJ
Cali ( Valle), Colombia
Follow
See more people following nucks98

nucks98 is Following - 51 See all

Dutch-IM
Dutch-IM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Follow
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro
Toms River, NJ, United States
Follow
22Days
22Days
Denver, United States
Follow
See more people who nucks98 follows

Comments - 17 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, March 15, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Friday, January 18, 2019

hey nucks.... BIG thanks! glad you liked my mix. keep dancin!! 😏 🎵

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thanks 😄😄

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Merci bonne année 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, August 16, 2018

Hello merci bonne écoute

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Cheekee
Cheekee Monday, January 8, 2018

Cheers forthe comment and a happy new year to you......

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
marmite-session
marmite-session Sunday, December 24, 2017

nce one nucks happy chrimbo from london

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, December 15, 2017

Hello thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thanks my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Friday, November 17, 2017

Tnx for comments

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EberDJ
EberDJ Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thanks for follow me :) Hope you enjoyed my mixes!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, November 2, 2017

Hello thanks for you comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Monday, October 30, 2017

Hey, Thanks for the Likes & Favourites on some of my sets! Most appreciated.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Saturday, September 23, 2017

Hello there, thank you for the follow and also for the comment on m Popfest mix :-)

See more comments