Social Media

Looks like olddawg66 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
olddawg66 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 71 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, November 8, 2019

Thanks BRO - Outstanding comment !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thank you olddawg66 for checking out Hip Hop Bangers and commenting.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Thanks for your comments for Hip Hop House Party.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WorldWideDjs
WorldWideDjs Saturday, October 19, 2019

TY For your comment ..From DJ Paul

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thanks Bro for your AWESOME comment !!! Glad you like it ... Enjoy my friend ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Moratiwa
Moratiwa Thursday, October 10, 2019

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thank you for the comment and taking the time to listen to my mix. Merci

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Guy -aka DJ Guerro-
DJ Guy -aka DJ Guerro- Sunday, August 4, 2019

The original upload's sound was to low, so I uploaded a new mp3 with the sound much better... DJ Guy's - Ode To Oi Rhythm Is A Mashup (130) https://www.house-mixes.com/profile/DJ%20Guy%20-aka%20DJ%20Guerro-/play/dj-guys-ode-to-oi-rhythm-is-a-mashup-13324

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Thanks again for listening...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBlasto
DjBlasto Saturday, July 20, 2019

Ty for download 👽

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, June 24, 2019

thank you so much hi olddawg66

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grooveware
Grooveware Sunday, June 23, 2019

cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thanks Bro , your comment is much APPRECIATED !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, June 14, 2019

Thanks BRO for stoppin' by ... I'm glad you like it ....ENJOY ...

See more comments