Looks like oula79 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Netherlands
oula79 hasn't entered any information about themself.

oula79 is Following - 10 See all

EnjoyTheBEATZ
EnjoyTheBEATZ
Corona, United States
Follow
LCakaMetroBeatz
LCakaMetroBeatz
West Palm Beach, United States
Follow
dj blaze7
dj blaze7
richmond,va, United States
Follow
See more people who oula79 follows

Comments - 52 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Sunday, April 25, 2021

Appreciate you checking out Last Breath Pt's 1and 2!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Monday, March 8, 2021

Thanks for your comment on The Ave is Hot!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Saturday, February 6, 2021

Thanks! R&B Mix (Feb2021)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Monday, December 21, 2020

Thanks for the listen! R&B Mix (Dec2020)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Friday, December 4, 2020

I appreciate your input on MyTimbs and Baggy Jeans!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Friday, November 20, 2020

Thank you for your comment on Only In New York..Much appreciated!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Monday, September 21, 2020

I hope you enjoyed Shut em Down!! Thanks for D/L!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Thursday, August 20, 2020

I appreciate your comment on I Got You!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thanks for D/L Hip Hop Frenzy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Friday, July 24, 2020

SUMMERVIBES!!!! THANKS.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Saturday, July 11, 2020

Thanks! R&B Mix (July2020)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Monday, June 8, 2020

Thank you for your support.REAL MUSIC LIVES!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Friday, May 15, 2020

I really appreciate your comment on The Real Throwback!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Sunday, April 5, 2020

Glad you liked the mix. Thx. (HeatrockaHourApril2020)

See more comments