Social Media

Looks like pusok1987 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Szigethalom - Hungary
pusok1987 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following pusok1987 - 0 See all

Nobody is following pusok1987 at the moment, click the follow button above to start following them.

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, February 20, 2015

thanks for taking time to have a listen to my set chaos is the mindkiller

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
n3st
n3st Thursday, February 5, 2015

thx for downloding

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
STUTZILLA
STUTZILLA Thursday, December 5, 2013

thanks for downloading pusok1987 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TobySun
TobySun Thursday, June 20, 2013

THX for downloading my stuff! Greetz from Hamburg!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
floydotwo
floydotwo Thursday, June 20, 2013

Hi, thx for listening to my DJ set @ stairway to heaven! glad you like it :) Peace out

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
STUTZILLA
STUTZILLA Sunday, April 28, 2013

thanks 4 listening to #38 Global EDM Radio 21.4.13 - MENTAL GROUND ZERO - EPISODE #6 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Saturday, February 2, 2013

many thanks for last mixe, have a great WE

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Sunday, January 20, 2013

Hi pusok, thanks a lot

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Sunday, January 6, 2013

thanks, have a great day

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Wednesday, December 26, 2012

thanks for downloading, happy new year

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Friday, November 30, 2012

thanks for downloading