Social Media

Looks like realdance hasn't uploaded anything yet.

koog aan de zaan - Netherlands
Musicfreak

People Following realdance - 36 See all

DJ-ThesB
DJ-ThesB
Caldicot, United Kingdom
Follow
Djkiddkurrupt1
Djkiddkurrupt1
La Plata, Maryland, United States
Follow
DJFLYER2
DJFLYER2
London, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following realdance

Comments - 168 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBlasto
DjBlasto Saturday, November 16, 2019

Ty and happy weekend 👽

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Skaki
Skaki Monday, November 11, 2019

Big tHanks for support and comments,cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, November 1, 2019

Thanks Bro for stopping by ... Enjoy the music ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Monday, October 28, 2019

thanks for listening and commenting. One Love

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Friday, October 25, 2019

thank you so much hi realdance Grazieeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Monday, October 7, 2019

Hi Realdance, thanks for your feedback :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Annie Mac Bright
Annie Mac Bright Sunday, December 30, 2018

Many thanks Realdance..I glad you like it..Happy year end..❤️🎵🎉🔊

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thanks my friend 😋😋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Annie Mac Bright
Annie Mac Bright Friday, October 5, 2018

Thank you very much Realdance!!😊

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
LightCoffee
LightCoffee Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Thanks for the love on my mix!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Friday, June 15, 2018

Thank you realdance for listening to my New York style Breakfast in Brooklyn show and for the nice comment, you know in the retrospect I realize that there are not that many guys out there that would give a rat about that era, but I've walked the walk and talked the talk back in the day and this shit was my bible....Thanks bro!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Allstyleandcorporation
Allstyleandcorporation Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Thank you for your support on my mix : SOULFUL HOUSE 15 . I really appreciate it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
El-Barto
El-Barto Sunday, May 13, 2018

U R the man :) Thanks for commenting on my stuff ~~~

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thanks for the comment on my soulful mix...its appreciated :)

See more comments