Social Media

Looks like rezende hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Brazil
rezende hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 57 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, May 22, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Spotlight. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djlacrem
Djlacrem Monday, April 6, 2020

Thank you for your download & listening

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, February 2, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to. Club Nights II - New Years Eve 2020, Enjoy the music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, September 9, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to check out Vibe At Night. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, September 9, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJBERKAND
DJBERKAND Saturday, August 11, 2018

Thank you for your support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Tuesday, July 31, 2018

thank u rezende 4 DL @ "FRESH’s Summer House Of Broken Beats". ur support is much appreciated :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Monday, June 25, 2018

Thank you rezende for the download and for listening to my last Love Miami Nights mix, I hope that you liked, much appreciate your support!! roman..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDrai
DJDrai Friday, June 22, 2018

Olá, Rezende! Muito obrigado por ouvir e baixar meu mix de verão. Saudações ao Brasil!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, June 18, 2018

Hello merci mon ami

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Sunday, June 10, 2018

Hi rezende, I appreciate U listening 2 "FRESH’s Summer House Rhythm & Breakz Boomin' Sound System Selecta 2018". Thanks 4 Ur Support! :-)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Monday, May 28, 2018

you must like my stuff as u download a lot its great to have a fan thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Monday, May 7, 2018

did you enjoy the mix uk club 07/05/18

See more comments