Social Media

Looks like rocco7 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

trowbridge - United Kingdom
rocco7 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following rocco7 - 14 See all

baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
starseed105
starseed105
Charlotte, United States
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people following rocco7

rocco7 is Following - 12 See all

OHMohm
OHMohm
Roma, Italy
Follow
DeGiacinto
DeGiacinto
Fort Lauderdale, United States
Follow
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
See more people who rocco7 follows

Comments - 72 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tnx for likes on wed mix👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Monday, December 11, 2017

Thanks for the download appreciated ✌️

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, December 1, 2017

thanku sir--hey--maybe I could come to one of your parties soon--be there when its played..thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Wednesday, November 29, 2017

thanks so much indeedy rocco--you have excellent taste my good man

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Tuesday, November 14, 2017

thanku

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, October 27, 2017

godbless u rocco sir-4 now

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tnx for comms & download

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Friday, June 16, 2017

thx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Saturday, June 10, 2017

thanku sir

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Beat-Sequence
Beat-Sequence Monday, April 3, 2017

Thanks for liking my Mix Set Beat Sequence - Full Tilt (2017)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Sunday, March 5, 2017

Thanks for listening appreciated 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj ma4u
dj ma4u Thursday, February 16, 2017

thanku rocco

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-Steve-Vas
Dj-Steve-Vas Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Thank u for your comment on 80s and 90s MEGA MIX by Dj Steve and Dj Zaneti

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grrr-eh
Grrr-eh Saturday, January 21, 2017

Bloody great that U listened!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Discodjann
Discodjann Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thanks for the positive feedback for Spin Me Round

See more comments