Social Media

Looks like rruffenuff1967 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
rruffenuff1967 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 38 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MartinFontana
MartinFontana Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wow thanks a lot 4 u comment 219 Disco House, I appreciated.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Thanks for listening and i'm glad you liked it 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
fabioh67
fabioh67 Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thank you rruffenuff for comment and listen to my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Saturday, July 13, 2019

Cheers rruffenuff1967 :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thanks Bro , I'm glad you like it.....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CharlieDanceDJ
CharlieDanceDJ Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thanks Bro! ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Shaun
DJ-Shaun Monday, July 1, 2019

Thanks for the comment! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, June 29, 2019

hello merci mon ami

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Wednesday, April 24, 2019

thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™4YoU IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ 22 4 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Friday, March 1, 2019

Thanks for the comment on my mix...im glad you liked it 👍🏻

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Sunday, February 3, 2019

thanks for the downloading the mix 269 and for the comment very appreciated....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Friday, February 1, 2019

thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™♥ IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ 21 1 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Pure107
Pure107 Tuesday, December 4, 2018

thanks mate, enjoyed that set

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thanks BRO ! Happy work out ! Enjoy....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Monday, October 29, 2018

Thanks a bunch for your nice comment on my last MN's mix rruffenuff....glad you liked!!! roman.

See more comments