Social Media

Looks like ryanportelli hasn't uploaded anything yet.

birzebuggia - Malta
ryanportelli hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 25 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mix Master Neal C
Mix Master Neal C Sunday, November 25, 2018

You are welcome. https://oo7djjazz.com-1 Every Sat. from 2100 - 2300 (EST)/ 0100 - 0300 (GMT) House Music at it's finest. The Shut Up & Dance House Party. Say hello in the chatroom. Also on your cell phone with the App for Apple & Android. Also Wednesday evening from 1900-2100 (CST)/ 1200-0200 (GMT) with R & B/Rap/Old School. The Best Kept Secret Radio Network is the place (thebestkeptsecret).

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBlasto
DjBlasto Wednesday, August 29, 2018

ty 👽

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrROG
MrROG Monday, August 27, 2018

Thank You!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, August 2, 2018

thank you very much hi Ryanportelli

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, June 1, 2018

Cheers Ryan :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Sunday, February 11, 2018

Many thanks, happy you like. max

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, October 19, 2017

thank you very much hi Ryanportelli

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, August 13, 2017

thank you very much hi ryanportelli

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thank you so much for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gsoulre
gsoulre Wednesday, May 31, 2017

WOW! Thank you so much for this nice words. I feel flattered!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Friday, May 19, 2017

Hallo Ryanportelli i thank you 4 downloading. max

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, March 10, 2017

Thanks for Breezin with me :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Discodjann
Discodjann Monday, February 13, 2017

Thanks for downloading To Be in Love

See more comments