Looks like savanna hasn't uploaded anything yet.

melbourne australia - Australia
savanna hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 212 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lacrem14
lacrem14 Sunday, March 21, 2021

thanks for your support on In my mind deep house mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SteveO2020
SteveO2020 Friday, March 5, 2021

I have uploaded the mix I said I was going to do live for u on pal talk enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Saturday, February 27, 2021

Thank for stopping by!! Hope you enjoyed the mix. Dig in!! There's plenty!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lacrem14
lacrem14 Wednesday, February 24, 2021

hello , thank you for your like for emotions deep house mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Thanks Savanna , Love your comments , Stay healthy my dear !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thank You very much for your comment on my Mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
R3BOOT
R3BOOT Saturday, December 19, 2020

Thank you for the comment. Glad that you enjoyed the mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starseed105
starseed105 Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Thank You!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
aristyle
aristyle Wednesday, November 25, 2020

merci savanna pour ton likes pour mon mix et ton soutien cela fait plaisir

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjTel
DjTel Saturday, August 29, 2020

And the lovely comment. It's very much appreciated 🥰

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjTel
DjTel Saturday, August 29, 2020

Thank you for the thumbs up 😁 respect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
R3BOOT
R3BOOT Sunday, August 23, 2020

Thank you for downloading my mix... hope you liked it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tranceodessi
Tranceodessi Friday, July 17, 2020

Thank you for listening!!!

See more comments