Social Media

Looks like serpiko68 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

stip - Macedonia (The Republic of)
serpiko68 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 87 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Sunday, July 12, 2015

Thank you for Lliking My Work Out Mix 2... Pump it Harder..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, May 18, 2015

thx for liking my set dancefloor fillers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Saturday, May 9, 2015

Thank you for Lliking my House Mix 39...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Wednesday, March 11, 2015

thanks for downloading my set let me see those hands !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thanks Serpiko for your support on my latest mix, always appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Saturday, November 22, 2014

Thanks for Liking Mega-Hits 2014, appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, October 17, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to "The Dance Factory". Enjoy the mix... and thanks for following me.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thanks Serpiko for the like on my Warm UP for New YEARMIX 2014:-)) Appreciated M8!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Thursday, September 18, 2014

Thanks for the liking on my DJ FALKON MIX 17 MEGAMIX:-) Much appreciated M8!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Saturday, August 30, 2014

Thanks for the liking on my DJ FALKON MIX 16 MEGAMIX:-) Always nice & good feedback from you;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Sunday, August 24, 2014

Thanks serpiko68 For your liking on my DJ Falkon In Tha Club 3. As always great support from you! Marvelous!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thank you for Liking my Getting the girls going Mix 3 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Sunday, August 3, 2014

Thanks serpiko68 For your liking on my DJ Falkon In Tha Club 1 . As always great support from you! Thanks!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thank you for liking my House Mix 19 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thanks again for your comment on my DJ FALKON IN THA CLUB 16

See more comments